About me

Hello, my name is Adam Visotsky and I am a 12-year-old boy. I was born in Chicago Illinois. I live in the suburbs of Chicago and I love it. It’s quiet and amazing. I recommended people to live in Chicago but if you hate cold than don’t go. I love tennis, I started playing Tennis scene I was 2 and still love the sport. I also like video games. They are so fun and make me competitive. I play on an Xbox that I love. I go to a school called Quest academy. I went to this school science I was 9. I started in 4th grade and loved the school scenes. The teachers are amazing and great, The students are great. I have a passion to become a Docter to be more specific a cardiologist witch is a heart doctor. I love saving people and I had a passion scene I was in 3rd grade. I hope you learned a lot about me and what I like ed and some hobbies.

One Reply to “About me”

  1. Excellent About me post 🙂 I do still see the Sample Page at the top. That’s all you need to change in order to get full credit!

Leave a Reply